Sunday, December 31, 2023

Ducks Limited


Behold Bredrin!
Oil on canvas 10”X30”
Final post of 2023
This will be my 68th painting this year.
I am close to 2300 lifetime, or rather since 2008. 
 (the long and narrow way)

Monday, December 18, 2023

Saturday, December 2, 2023

Corolla Horses

oil on stretched canvas 10"X30"
send me an email if you would like this for your own self.
ricknilson@gmail.com

 

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Happy gull

Oil on panel 8”X10”
$150 delivered.
Why don't you buy something?
ricknilson@gmail.com

Thursday, September 28, 2023

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Skatter (SOLD)

Like crows.
Oil on linen panel 10” x 20”
Send me an email. 
This painting is sold.

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Little Angel Mine (SOLD)


Angelfish
Oil on linen panel 10” x 20”
Thanks for looking
Ricknilson@gmail.com
This painting is sold.

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Monday, September 18, 2023

Saturday, September 16, 2023

General Tso’s chicken


Such a Bizzarre looking bird.
buy this perhaps and why not?
Oil on linen panel 10” x 20”
Thanks for looking.

 

Thursday, September 14, 2023

Hogfish


Such a Bizzarre looking fish. Love it.
Oil on linen panel 10“ x 20“
Thanks for looking.

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Monday, August 28, 2023

Saturday, August 19, 2023

Happy Pelicans (SOLD)

Oil on stretched canvas 20” x 24”
Sorry. There is a glare on this photo. 
This painting is sold.
Thanks for looking

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Washing feet


Painted this one day just to see if I could.
Oil on canvas 16“ x 20“ 
I’m still not sure.

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Flamingoes with intermittent ibis (SOLD)


Oil on canvas 8” x 24”
Why don’t you buy this?
good news everybody!
THIS PAINTING IS SOLD.

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Manly Flowers (SOLD)


Oil on canvas 20”X24”
Ricknilson@gmail.com
Lilies and Whelk 
This painting is sold.

Saturday, March 25, 2023

The ‘chese (SOLD)

State records
More of these.
Oil on canvas 12“ x 16“
What?
This painting is sold.

 

Friday, March 17, 2023

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Commissioned HogArt (SOLD)

“I’ve got a house on the hill, I’ve got hogs out in the mud.
 I got a long-haired woman, she’s got royal Indian blood.”
 Album : Summer days. Bob Dylan
Framed oil on canvas 16” x 20”
This is a commissioned picture. 
This painting is sold.

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Pigeon


Oil on panel 9” x 12”
Thanks for looking.
If you’d like the burgers, send me an email.
Ricknilson@gmail.com

Pages

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails